Hello, just checking in with everyone.It has been an amazing year so far as the new and revamped Dave Koz band continues to amaze and impress.Jay Williams (Drums), Andre Berry (Bass), Tio Banks (2nd Keys), Brian Simpson (Keys) and myself on guitar have pushed the boundries of the new music of Dave’s “Hello Tomorrow” and past songs with great new arrangements.Melissa Britton, now front house engineer has only added to the great new sound of this year. See you at a show soon.

Leave a Reply